« District 27

High School for Construction Trades, Engineering a

27Q650

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 27

94-06 104TH STREET (get directions)

PTA $ not reported
1,095 students (SY2025-26)
FY@budget.Year budget $2,882,300 ($2,632/student)
Attendance: 91%
Overview

High School for Construction Trades, Engineering a is a high school school (grades 09,10,11,12) in Queens, Community School District 27.

Enrollment & demographics
Academic / quality
State tests

Mean scale score on the New York State test for the grades this school serves. The percent is students at level 3 or 4, not a percentile rank. Scores from 2023 on use the current standards and are not comparable to earlier years. High school SAT section scores stay in Academic / quality.

No grade 3-8 state test row is published for the grades this school serves.

Specialized high school offers
School budget (Galaxy)

Allocated school budget from DOE Galaxy. Fair Student Funding is the main flexible allocation. This is the budget, not dollars already spent. Per student uses the latest enrollment, which can be a different year than the fiscal year. Figures as of 2026-10-10.

Fiscal yearTotal budgetFair Student FundingPer student
FY 2027 $2,882,300 not reported $2,632
FY 2026 $2,560,543 not reported $2,338

FY 2027 line items

AllocationAmount
Title I SWP$560,537
C4E Class Size Reduction Planning HS$445,990
Class Size Reduction Planning HS$404,304
Contract for Excellence FY 2024 HS$294,990
TL C4E FSF$237,005
TL 09 C4E ICT HS$184,811
TL CB School Staff$172,857
Perkins V$164,209
Contract for Excellence FY 09 HS$93,944
OASAS Sub Abuse$92,408
IDEA RS IEP Para$65,609
High Need Support for Title I$44,872
TL College & Career Advising$39,797
Title I SWP STH$24,405
TL 12-Month AP HS$19,115
TL Computer Maintenance HS$15,257
TL CB School Staff SAPIS$10,032
Title I SWP Parent and Family Engagement$5,605
Title I SWP Translation Services$4,099
High Need Support for Title I STH$1,954
OASAS Sub Abuse OTPS$500
PTA funding (LL171)
PTA $ not reported
PTA/PA fundraising per enrolled student - higher generally means a more active parent fundraising community, not a DOE quality signal.
School yearBeginning balanceTotal incomeTotal expensesEnding balance
2024-25 not reported not reported not reported not reported
Sources & methodology
Other schools in this building
Cypress Hills Collegiate Preparatory School (27Q279)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.