« District 26

Business Technology Early College High School

26Q315

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 26

230-17 HILLSIDE AVENUE (get directions)

PTA $ not reported
629 students (SY2025-26)
FY@budget.Year budget $1,466,425 ($2,331/student)
Attendance: 89.7%
Overview

Business Technology Early College High School is a high school school (grades 09,10,11,12) in Queens, Community School District 26.

Enrollment & demographics
Academic / quality
State tests

Mean scale score on the New York State test for the grades this school serves. The percent is students at level 3 or 4, not a percentile rank. Scores from 2023 on use the current standards and are not comparable to earlier years. High school SAT section scores stay in Academic / quality.

No grade 3-8 state test row is published for the grades this school serves.

Specialized high school offers
School budget (Galaxy)

Allocated school budget from DOE Galaxy. Fair Student Funding is the main flexible allocation. This is the budget, not dollars already spent. Per student uses the latest enrollment, which can be a different year than the fiscal year. Figures as of 2026-10-10.

Fiscal yearTotal budgetFair Student FundingPer student
FY 2027 $1,466,425 not reported $2,331
FY 2026 $1,249,298 not reported $1,986

FY 2027 line items

AllocationAmount
C4E Class Size Reduction Planning HS$365,801
Title I SWP$314,908
Class Size Reduction Planning HS$201,062
Perkins V$110,380
TL 09 C4E ICT HS$92,406
OASAS Sub Abuse$83,519
Contract for Excellence FY 2024 HS$59,513
TL C4E FSF$47,872
TL College & Career Advising$40,613
IDEA RS IEP Para$26,244
Title I SWP STH$25,980
High Need Support for Title I$25,209
Title IV Summer Rising Pathways Initiatives$20,000
TL 12-Month AP HS$19,115
TL CB School Staff SAPIS$10,032
OASAS County Initiative Prevention$8,889
TL CB School Staff$6,318
Title I SWP Parent and Family Engagement$3,149
Title I SWP Translation Services$2,835
High Need Support for Title I STH$2,080
OASAS Sub Abuse OTPS$500
PTA funding (LL171)
PTA $ not reported
PTA/PA fundraising per enrolled student - higher generally means a more active parent fundraising community, not a DOE quality signal.
School yearBeginning balanceTotal incomeTotal expensesEnding balance
2024-25 not reported not reported not reported not reported
Sources & methodology
Other schools in this building
Martin Van Buren High School (26Q435)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.