« District 25

Robert F. Kennedy Community High School

25Q670

09,10,11,12 - Queens, District 25

75-40 PARSONS BOULEVARD (get directions)

$6.59/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
555 students (SY2025-26)
FY@budget.Year budget $1,735,030 ($3,126/student)
Attendance: 87.2%
Overview

Robert F. Kennedy Community High School is a high school school (grades 09,10,11,12) in Queens, Community School District 25.

Enrollment & demographics
Academic / quality
State tests

Mean scale score on the New York State test for the grades this school serves. The percent is students at level 3 or 4, not a percentile rank. Scores from 2023 on use the current standards and are not comparable to earlier years. High school SAT section scores stay in Academic / quality.

No grade 3-8 state test row is published for the grades this school serves.

Specialized high school offers
School budget (Galaxy)

Allocated school budget from DOE Galaxy. Fair Student Funding is the main flexible allocation. This is the budget, not dollars already spent. Per student uses the latest enrollment, which can be a different year than the fiscal year. Figures as of 2026-10-10.

Fiscal yearTotal budgetFair Student FundingPer student
FY 2027 $1,735,030 not reported $3,126
FY 2026 $1,556,621 not reported $2,805

FY 2027 line items

AllocationAmount
C4E Class Size Reduction Planning HS$354,891
Class Size Reduction Planning HS$353,688
Title I SWP$309,397
TL 09 C4E ICT HS$92,406
Contract for Excellence FY 09 HS$86,304
TL CB School Staff$82,819
C4E Class Size Transition HS$71,786
IDEA RS IEP Para$65,609
Contract for Excellence FY 2024 HS$62,578
TL College & Career Advising$54,637
TL C4E FSF$50,338
Title I SWP STH$37,002
Class Size Reduction C4E Phase In HS$36,229
High Need Support for Title I$24,768
TL 12-Month AP HS$19,115
Title III LEP$12,465
TL Computer Maintenance HS$9,726
Title I SWP Parent and Family Engagement$3,094
High Need Support for Title I STH$2,962
Title I SWP Translation Services$2,736
Title III LEP Carryover$2,480
PTA funding (LL171)
$6.59/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
PTA/PA fundraising per enrolled student - higher generally means a more active parent fundraising community, not a DOE quality signal.
School yearBeginning balanceTotal incomeTotal expensesEnding balance
2024-25 $1,751 $3,879 $2,607 $1,272
Sources & methodology

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.