Data year
Mixed years. Highlighted cells use the newest year that figure was published, and the cell shows that year span.

District summary

ScopeSchoolsStudents PovertyELLSWD AsianBlackHispanicWhite Multi-racialNative American AttendanceELAMathGradCollege ready SAT mathSAT reading & writing
District 31 (Staten Island) 84 61,232 65.5% (2016-17–2025-26) 8.5% (2025-26) 29.6% (2025-26) 19.1% (2025-26) 11.9% (2025-26) 30.5% (2025-26) 35.5% (2025-26) 2.3% (2025-26) 0.5% (2025-26) 91.2% (2024) 97.8% (2022–2024) 97.3% (2022–2024) 89.6% (2024) 6169.1% (2024) 506 (2020–2024) 513 (2020–2024)

District 31 - Staten Island

Grade level
Min PTA $/student
Sort by
P.S. 023 Richmondtown
31R023

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$467.35/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
610 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 005 Huguenot
31R005

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$430.14/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
319 students (SY2024-25)
Naples Street Elementary School
31R009

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$424.55/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
312 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 003 The Margaret Gioiosa School
31R003

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$347.69/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
671 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 001 Tottenville
31R001

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$334.68/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
457 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 35 The Clove Valley School
31R035

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$314.07/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
369 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 042 Eltingville
31R042

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$289.66/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
998 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 56 The Louis Desario School
31R056

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$272.90/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
643 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 036 J. C. Drumgoole
31R036

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$258.72/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
868 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 030 Westerleigh
31R030

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$251.84/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
691 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 055 Henry M. Boehm
31R055

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$245.88/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
512 students (SY2024-25)
The David Marquis School of the Arts
75R037

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$225.51/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
562 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 032 The Gifford School
31R032

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$217.39/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
694 students (SY2024-25)
The Kathleen Grimm School for Leadership and Susta
31R062

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$185.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
455 students (SY2024-25)
Staten Island Technical High School
31R605

09,10,11,12

$183.86/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,425 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 026 The Carteret School
31R026

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$162.17/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
273 students (SY2024-25)
The Barbara Esselborn School
31R053

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$149.13/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
811 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 050 Frank Hankinson
31R050

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$144.02/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
750 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 007 Elias Bernstein
31R007

06,07,08

$137.71/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,179 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 034 Tottenville
31R034

06,07,08

$133.30/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,227 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 052 John C. Thompson
31R052

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$125.19/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
631 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 024 Myra S. Barnes
31R024

06,07,08

$116.80/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,320 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 069 Daniel D. Tompkins
31R069

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$107.89/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
676 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 054 Charles W. Leng
31R054

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$107.23/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
793 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 060 Alice Austen
31R060

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,SE

$103.80/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
600 students (SY2024-25)
The Harbor View School
31R059

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$99.40/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
251 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 65 The Academy of Innovative Learning
31R065

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$97.32/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
340 students (SY2024-25)
South Richmond High School I.S./P.S. 25
75R025

01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$93.04/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
589 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 029 Bardwell
31R029

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$89.33/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
588 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 013 M. L. Lindemeyer
31R013

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$85.05/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
773 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 6 Corporal Allan F. Kivlehan School
31R006

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$83.90/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
535 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 038 George Cromwell
31R038

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$53.49/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
349 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. R373
75R373

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,SE

$52.51/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
733 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 39 Francis J. Murphy Jr.
31R039

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$52.33/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
492 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 11 Thomas Dongan School
31R011

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$45.05/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
284 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 019 The Curtis School
31R019

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$38.43/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
462 students (SY2024-25)
The Michael J. Petrides School
31R080

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$37.03/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,446 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 022 Graniteville
31R022

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$33.74/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
724 students (SY2024-25)
The Richard H. Hungerford School
75R721

07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$22.30/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
538 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. R002 George L. Egbert
31R002

06,07,08

$14.65/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
976 students (SY2024-25)
CSI High School for International Studies
31R047

09,10,11,12

$12.85/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
521 students (SY2024-25)
Staten Island School of Civic Leadership
31R861

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$8.61/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
839 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 74 Future Leaders Elementary School
31R074

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$6.71/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
259 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 016 John J. Driscoll
31R016

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$5.81/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
381 students (SY2024-25)
New Dorp High School
31R440

09,10,11,12

$3.77/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
3,060 students (SY2024-25)
Gaynor McCown Expeditionary Learning School
31R064

09,10,11,12

$3.09/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
537 students (SY2024-25)
Ralph R. McKee Career and Technical Education High
31R600

09,10,11,12

$2.97/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
625 students (SY2024-25)
Susan E. Wagner High School
31R460

09,10,11,12

$2.49/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,740 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 031 William T. Davis
31R031

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$1.30/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
347 students (SY2024-25)
Bridge Preparatory Charter School
84R076

PTA $ not reported
259 students (SY2025-26)
Concord High School
31R470

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
181 students (SY2025-26)
Curtis High School
31R450

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
2,425 students (SY2024-25)
Fort Hill Collaborative Elementary School
31R010

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
187 students (SY2024-25)
Hellenic Classical Charter School - Staten Island
84R077

PTA $ not reported
567 students (SY2025-26)
I.S. 027 Anning S. Prall
31R027

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
837 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 051 Edwin Markham
31R051

06,07,08,SE

PTA $ not reported
1,077 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 061 William A Morris
31R061

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
874 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 072 Rocco Laurie
31R072

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
1,539 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 075 Frank D. Paulo
31R075

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
1,514 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 49 Berta A. Dreyfus
31R049

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
338 students (SY2024-25)
John W. Lavelle Preparatory Charter School
84R067

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
889 students (SY2025-26)
Lois and Richard Nicotra Early College Charter Sch
84R070

PTA $ not reported
189 students (SY2025-26)
Marsh Avenue School for Expeditionary Learning
31R063

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
409 students (SY2024-25)
New Ventures Charter School
84R012

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
170 students (SY2025-26)
New World Preparatory Charter School
84R073

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
871 students (SY2025-26)
P.S. 004 Maurice Wollin
31R004

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
869 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 014 Cornelius Vanderbilt
31R014

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
P.S. 018 John G. Whittier
31R018

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
313 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 020 Port Richmond
31R020

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
279 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 044 Thomas C. Brown
31R044

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
513 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 045 John Tyler
31R045

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
752 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 046 Albert V. Maniscalco
31R046

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
173 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 048 William G. Wilcox
31R048

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
962 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 057 Hubert H. Humphrey
31R057

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
392 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 21 Margaret Emery-Elm Park
31R021

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
383 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 78
31R078

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
458 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 8 Shirlee Solomon
31R008

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
541 students (SY2024-25)
Port Richmond High School
31R445

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
1,700 students (SY2024-25)
Port Richmond School for Visionary Learning
31R068

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
379 students (SY2024-25)
Space Shuttle Columbia School
31R058

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
721 students (SY2024-25)
Staten Island Community Charter School
84R071

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
The Eagle Academy for Young Men of Staten Island
31R028

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
284 students (SY2024-25)
The Stephanie A. Vierno School
31R041

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
694 students (SY2024-25)
Tottenville High School
31R455

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
3,754 students (SY2024-25)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.