Data year
Mixed years. Highlighted cells use the newest year that figure was published, and the cell shows that year span.

District summary

ScopeSchoolsStudents PovertyELLSWD AsianBlackHispanicWhite Multi-racialNative American AttendanceELAMathGradCollege ready SAT mathSAT reading & writing
District 24 (Queens) 64 50,300 80.1% (2016-17–2025-26) 28.1% (2016-17–2025-26) 23.6% (2016-17–2025-26) 18.3% (2016-17–2025-26) 3.2% (2016-17–2025-26) 65.4% (2016-17–2025-26) 10.9% (2016-17–2025-26) 1% (2025-26) 0.8% (2025-26) 91.9% (2023–2024) 96.5% (2018–2024) 95.4% (2018–2024) 88.5% (2024) 5999.5% (2024) 469 (2024) 467 (2024)

District 24 - Queens

Grade level
Min PTA $/student
Sort by
P.S./I.S. 113 Anthony J. Pranzo
24Q113

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$156.73/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
772 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 128 The Lorraine Tuzzo, Juniper Valley Elemen
24Q128

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$152.82/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
632 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 239
24Q239

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$104.58/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
417 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 071 Forest
24Q071

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$91.97/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
475 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 019 Marino Jeantet
24Q019

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$77.70/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,502 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 091 Richard Arkwright
24Q091

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$73.78/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
779 students (SY2024-25)
A.C.E. Academy for Scholars at the Geraldine Ferra
24Q290

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$68.27/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
573 students (SY2024-25)
John F. Kennedy Jr. School
75Q721

09,10,11,12,SE

$62.12/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
552 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 153 Maspeth Elem
24Q153

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06

$60.73/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
762 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 81Q Jean Paul Richter
24Q081

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$52.52/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
662 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. Q016 The Nancy DeBenedittis School
24Q016

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$47.09/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
934 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./I.S. 087 Middle Village
24Q087

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$43.16/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
545 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 093 Ridgewood
24Q093

06,07,08

$40.62/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
973 students (SY2024-25)
Learners and Leaders
24Q305

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$39.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
424 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 049 Dorothy Bonawit Kole
24Q049

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$39.23/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,225 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 012 James B. Colgate
24Q012

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$33.83/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
840 students (SY2024-25)
Pioneer Academy
24Q307

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$32.47/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
680 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 068 Cambridge
24Q068

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$31.37/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
463 students (SY2024-25)
The Children's Lab School
24Q343

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$27.77/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
461 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 229 Emanuel Kaplan
24Q229

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$27.54/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,068 students (SY2024-25)
P.S./I.S. 119 The Glendale
24Q119

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$27.29/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,220 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 102 Bayview
24Q102

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$24.79/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,115 students (SY2024-25)
The Riverview School
75Q277

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$24.77/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
847 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 199 Maurice A. Fitzgerald
24Q199

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$22.96/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
500 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 143 Louis Armstrong
24Q143

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$21.78/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,338 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 077
24Q077

06,07,08

$20.97/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
570 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 061 Leonardo Da Vinci
24Q061

06,07,08

$15.13/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,150 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 125 Thom J. McCann Woodside
24Q125

06,07,08

$14.38/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,330 students (SY2024-25)
Aviation Career & Technical Education High School
24Q610

09,10,11,12

$14.28/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,080 students (SY2024-25)
Corona Arts & Sciences Academy
24Q311

06,07,08

$13.28/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
764 students (SY2024-25)
Queens Technical High School
24Q600

09,10,11,12

$11.63/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,290 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 007 Louis F. Simeone
24Q007

PK,0K,01,02,03

$11.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,187 students (SY2024-25)
Newtown High School
24Q455

09,10,11,12

$10.46/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,088 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 088 Seneca
24Q088

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$10.15/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
694 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 58 - The School of Heroes
24Q058

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06

$10.04/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
752 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 5 - The Walter Crowley Intermediate School
24Q005

06,07,08

$9.81/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,201 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 28 - The Thomas Emanuel Early Childhood Cente
24Q028

PK,0K,01,02

$9.26/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
264 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 110
24Q110

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$8.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
807 students (SY2024-25)
Maspeth High School
24Q585

09,10,11,12

$6.56/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,000 students (SY2024-25)
Grover Cleveland High School
24Q485

09,10,11,12

$6.43/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,716 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 089 Elmhurst
24Q089

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$6.15/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,043 students (SY2024-25)
Robert F. Wagner, Jr. Secondary School for Arts an
24Q560

07,08,09,10,11,12

$5.78/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
624 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 013 Clement C. Moore
24Q013

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$4.96/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
819 students (SY2024-25)
Elm Tree Elementary School
24Q211

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$4.07/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
883 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 73 - The Frank Sansivieri Intermediate School
24Q073

06,07,08

$1.85/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,587 students (SY2024-25)
Civic Leadership Academy
24Q293

09,10,11,12

$1.12/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
565 students (SY2024-25)
High School of Applied Communication
24Q267

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
376 students (SY2024-25)
International High School at LaGuardia Community C
24Q530

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
509 students (SY2024-25)
International High School for Health Sciences
24Q236

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
295 students (SY2024-25)
Middle College High School at LaGuardia Community
24Q520

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
481 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 009
75Q009

0K,01,02,03,04,05,10,SE

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
649 students (SY2024-25)
Pan American International High School
24Q296

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
510 students (SY2024-25)
Robert E. Peary School
75Q075

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,SE

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
609 students (SY2024-25)
Academy of Finance and Enterprise
24Q264

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
863 students (SY2024-25)
Bard High School Early College Queens
24Q299

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
652 students (SY2024-25)
Central Queens Academy Charter School
84Q083

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
956 students (SY2025-26)
College And Career Academies High School At Newtow
24Q366

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Forte Preparatory Academy Charter School
84Q380

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
677 students (SY2025-26)
Helen M. Marshall School
24Q330

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
462 students (SY2024-25)
High School for Arts and Business
24Q550

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
716 students (SY2024-25)
Middle Village Prep Charter School
84Q298

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
472 students (SY2025-26)
P.S. 014 Fairview
24Q014

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
993 students (SY2024-25)
The 51 Avenue Academy (The Path To Academic Excell
24Q877

04,05

PTA $ not reported
460 students (SY2016-17)
VOYAGES Preparatory
24Q744

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
213 students (SY2025-26)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.