Data year
Mixed years. Highlighted cells use the newest year that figure was published, and the cell shows that year span.

District summary

ScopeSchoolsStudents PovertyELLSWD AsianBlackHispanicWhite Multi-racialNative American AttendanceELAMathGradCollege ready SAT mathSAT reading & writing
District 21 (Brooklyn) 51 37,445 78.2% (2024-25–2025-26) 19.5% (2025-26) 21.8% (2025-26) 25.7% (2025-26) 12.3% (2025-26) 25.6% (2025-26) 33.6% (2025-26) 1.6% (2025-26) 0.7% (2025-26) 89.9% (2022–2024) 97.2% (2024) 96% (2024) 83.2% (2024) 5278.7% (2024) 460 (2020–2024) 464 (2020–2024)

District 21 - Brooklyn

Grade level
Min PTA $/student
Sort by
Brooklyn School of Inquiry
20K686

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$633.20/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
501 students (SY2024-25)
Mark Twain I.S. 239 for the Gifted & Talented
21K239

06,07,08

$292.79/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,290 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 121 Nelson A. Rockefeller
21K121

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$142.36/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
306 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 101 The Verrazano
21K101

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$117.86/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,117 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 215 Morris H. Weiss
21K215

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$106.06/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
691 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 212 Lady Deborah Moody
21K212

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$99.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
572 students (SY2024-25)
The Academy of Talented Scholars
20K682

0K,01,02,03,04,05

$89.66/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
385 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 100 The Coney Island School
21K100

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$88.57/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
584 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 095 The Gravesend
21K095

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$83.70/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
924 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 226 Alfred De B. Mason
21K226

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$82.42/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
888 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 209 Margaret Mead
21K209

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$80.25/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
709 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 97 The Highlawn
21K097

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$72.77/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
896 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 216 Arturo Toscanini
21K216

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$66.66/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
718 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 177 The Marlboro
21K177

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$53.84/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
896 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 128 Bensonhurst
21K128

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$52.83/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
442 students (SY2024-25)
Kingsborough Early College School
21K468

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$48.06/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
721 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 98 Bay Academy
21K098

06,07,08

$46.22/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,440 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 153 Homecrest
21K153

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$45.12/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
511 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 90 Edna Cohen School
21K090

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$39.66/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
496 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 281 Joseph B Cavallaro
21K281

06,07,08

$37.40/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,203 students (SY2024-25)
William E. Grady Career and Technical Education Hi
21K620

09,10,11,12

$27.32/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
644 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 253
21K253

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$21.21/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
964 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 199 Frederick Wachtel
21K199

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$21.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
520 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K225 - The Eileen E. Zaglin
21K225

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$17.02/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,057 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 228 David A. Boody
21K228

06,07,08

$16.86/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
1,559 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 096 Seth Low
21K096

06,07,08

$13.11/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
868 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 099 Isaac Asimov
21K099

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$7.55/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
855 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 329 Surfside
21K329

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$4.63/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
286 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 238 Anne Sullivan
21K238

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$3.72/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
551 students (SY2024-25)
Brooklyn Studio Secondary School
21K690

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$3.57/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
893 students (SY2024-25)
Abraham Lincoln High School
21K410

09,10,11,12

$3.29/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
2,228 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K771
75K771

01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12,SE

$3.16/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
567 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 303 Herbert S. Eisenberg
21K303

06,07,08

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
433 students (SY2024-25)
International High School at Lafayette
21K337

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
349 students (SY2024-25)
Leaders High School
21K572

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
384 students (SY2024-25)
Life Academy High School for Film and Music
21K559

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
195 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 188 Michael E. Berdy
21K188

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
233 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 288 The Shirley Tanyhill
21K288

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
504 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K721 - Brooklyn Occupational Training Center
75K721

10,11,12,SE

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
467 students (SY2024-25)
Coney Island Preparatory Public Charter School
84K744

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
1,290 students (SY2025-26)
Edward R. Murrow High School
21K525

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
3,490 students (SY2024-25)
Hebrew Language Academy Charter School 2
84K895

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
422 students (SY2025-26)
High School of Sports Management
21K348

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
388 students (SY2024-25)
IS 280 Brooklyn Studio School
21K280

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
John Dewey High School
21K540

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
2,210 students (SY2024-25)
Lafayette High School
21K400

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Liberation Diploma Plus
21K728

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
227 students (SY2025-26)
P.S. 370
75K370

01,02,03,04,05,06,09,10,11,12,SE

PTA $ not reported
242 students (SY2024-25)
Rachel Carson High School for Coastal Studies
21K344

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
622 students (SY2024-25)
Shorefront High School Of Arts And Sciences At Joh
21K451

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Success Academy Charter School - Bensonhurst - New
84K772

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
738 students (SY2025-26)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.