Data year
Mixed years. Highlighted cells use the newest year that figure was published, and the cell shows that year span.

District summary

ScopeSchoolsStudents PovertyELLSWD AsianBlackHispanicWhite Multi-racialNative American AttendanceELAMathGradCollege ready SAT mathSAT reading & writing
District 13 (Brooklyn) 67 27,181 63% (2016-17–2025-26) 5.5% (2016-17–2025-26) 21.9% (2016-17–2025-26) 16.1% (2016-17–2025-26) 39.9% (2016-17–2025-26) 19.6% (2016-17–2025-26) 18.9% (2016-17–2025-26) 4.2% (2020-21–2025-26) 1% (2020-21–2025-26) 90.4% (2019–2024) 88.9% (2015–2024) 89.7% (2015–2024) 95.3% (2017–2024) 8025.4% (2024) 605 (2019–2024) 598 (2019–2024)

District 13 - Brooklyn

Grade level
Min PTA $/student
Sort by
P.S. 008 Robert Fulton
13K008

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$3,457.49/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
591 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 020 Clinton Hill
13K020

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$1,689.86/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
689 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 056 Lewis H. Latimer
13K056

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$989.98/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
253 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 270 Johann DeKalb
13K270

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$874.85/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
136 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 009 Teunis G. Bergen
13K009

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$731.57/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
793 students (SY2024-25)
Academy of Arts and Letters
13K492

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

$716.17/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
763 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 133 William A. Butler
13K133

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$672.50/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
614 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 282 Park Slope
13K282

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,SE

$380.81/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
573 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 915
13K915

06,07,08,SE

$325.63/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
300 students (SY2024-25)
Brooklyn Technical High School
13K430

09,10,11,12

$70.37/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
5,848 students (SY2024-25)
The Urban Assembly Unison School
13K351

06,07,08

$36.01/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
174 students (SY2024-25)
Fort Greene Preparatory Academy
13K691

06,07,08

$28.34/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
229 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 256 Benjamin Banneker
13K256

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$27.03/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
180 students (SY2024-25)
Satellite East Middle School
13K301

06,07,08

$20.73/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
94 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 044 Marcus Garvey
13K044

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$16.28/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
130 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 093 William H. Prescott
13K093

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$14.32/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
181 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 003 The Bedford Village
13K003

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$13.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
173 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 067 Charles A. Dorsey
13K067

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$9.33/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
167 students (SY2024-25)
George Westinghouse Career and Technical Education
13K605

09,10,11,12

$6.53/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
558 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 046 Edward C. Blum
13K046

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$5.44/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
283 students (SY2024-25)
M.S. 113 Ronald Edmonds Learning Center
13K113

06,07,08

$3.57/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
199 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 054 Samuel C. Barnes
13K054

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$3.35/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
185 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 287 Bailey K. Ashford
13K287

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

$2.05/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
114 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K140
75K140

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,SE

$0.31/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
344 students (SY2024-25)
Benjamin Banneker Academy
13K670

09,10,11,12

$0.20/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
852 students (SY2024-25)
Bedford Academy High School
13K595

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
338 students (SY2024-25)
Brooklyn Community Arts & Media High School (BCAM)
13K412

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
356 students (SY2024-25)
Brooklyn International High School
13K439

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
308 students (SY2024-25)
City Polytechnic High School of Engineering, Archi
13K674

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
442 students (SY2024-25)
I.S. 340
17K340

06,07,08

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
137 students (SY2024-25)
M.S. K266 - Park Place Community Middle School
13K266

06,07,08

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
77 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K077
75K077

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
422 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. K753 - School for Career Development
75K753

09,10,11,12,SE

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
450 students (SY2024-25)
Science Skills Center High School for Science, Tec
13K419

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
447 students (SY2024-25)
Urban Assembly School of Music and Art
13K350

09,10,11,12

$0.00/student (PTA & enrollment SY2024-25)
139 students (SY2024-25)
Academy of Business and Community Development
13K336

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Achievement First Endeavor Charter School
84K508

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
534 students (SY2025-26)
Bedford Stuyvesant Preparatory High School
13K575

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
122 students (SY2016-17)
Brooklyn Academy High School
13K553

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
123 students (SY2025-26)
Brooklyn East Collegiate Charter School
84K780

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
191 students (SY2020-21)
Brooklyn High School for Leadership and Community
13K616

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
156 students (SY2025-26)
Brooklyn LAB Charter School
84K803

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
631 students (SY2025-26)
Brooklyn Prospect Charter School Downtown
84K879

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
847 students (SY2025-26)
Community Partnership Charter School
84K702

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
447 students (SY2025-26)
Community Roots Charter School
84K536

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
473 students (SY2025-26)
Compass Charter School
84K789

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
322 students (SY2025-26)
Dock Street School for STEAM Studies
13K313

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
219 students (SY2024-25)
Dr. Susan S. McKinney Secondary School of the Arts
13K265

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
130 students (SY2024-25)
Edmund W. Gordon Brooklyn Laboratory Charter Schoo
84K911

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
182 students (SY2025-26)
Freedom Academy High School
13K509

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
J.H.S. 117 Francis Scott Key
13K117

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
J.H.S. 258 David Ruggles
13K258

06,07,08,09

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Leadership Prep Bedford Stuyvesant Uncommon Prep C
84K517

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
1,177 students (SY2025-26)
Literacy Center - Brooklyn
79K580

10

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
M.S. 571
13K571

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
M.S. 596 Peace Academy
13K596

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
New Dawn Charter High School
84K486

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
341 students (SY2025-26)
P.S. 011 Purvis J. Behan
13K011

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
922 students (SY2024-25)
P.S. 305 Dr. Peter Ray
13K305

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
148 students (SY2016-17)
P.S. 307 Daniel Hale Williams
13K307

PK,0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
271 students (SY2024-25)
Satellite Three
13K103

06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
Enrollment not reported
Success Academy Fort Greene (Brooklyn 5)
84K752

0K,01,02,03,04,05,06,07,08

PTA $ not reported
359 students (SY2025-26)
The International Charter School of New York
84K766

0K,01,02,03,04,05

PTA $ not reported
683 students (SY2025-26)
The Urban Assembly School for Law and Justice
13K483

09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
410 students (SY2024-25)
Unity Prep Charter School
84K757

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
452 students (SY2025-26)
Urban Assembly Institute of Math and Science for Y
13K527

06,07,08,09,10,11,12

PTA $ not reported
354 students (SY2024-25)
Urban Dove Charter School
84K417

09,10,SE

PTA $ not reported
326 students (SY2025-26)

Data from NYC Department of Education and NYC Open Data. Free and public - no accounts, no paid ranking data.

Rejoining the server...

Rejoin failed... trying again in seconds.

Failed to rejoin.
Please retry or reload the page.

The session has been paused by the server.

Failed to resume the session.
Please retry or reload the page.